New Journey, New Blog

Hey everyone, I have some news.  I am officially done with Tales of a Triplet.

I just have been feeling like I need a change now that I’m done with high school and starting college this fall.  I’ve grown a lot as a person in the past year and I’ve been contemplating this for a while.  I’m happy now to make this decision official and move forward with it.

This doesn’t mean I’m done with blogging though.  In fact, I’m starting a new one.  It’s a new area where I can grow as a writer and a person, and overall I’m just feeling good about the change.  So, if you are still interested in following me on a blog, then you can head on over to my new blog – Writing Seth Ryan.

I hope to see you there!

blog signature

Leave a comment

Filed under General, Lifestyle Things

Leave a Reply

