17 Before 17

Yes, I am taking my brother Sly’s post and running with it on my own.  The title is the same because being one of Sly’s triplets, I also turned 16 last Friday so I am making my own list of 17 things I want to do before my 17th birthday next year.

My list will be different from his, though I will admit there are some of Sly’s I’d like to do myself.  However since I will be studying abroad this coming school year I will have different experiences than my brother, so my list will definitely be different.

Anyway, you can check out my “17 Before 17” list and I’ll keep you all updated as I complete the tasks!

… and what would be on your “# before #” list?

blog signature

1 Comment

Filed under Lifestyle Things

One response to “17 Before 17

  1. Pingback: The Friday Five: Blogger Love v.19 | orangeowldiaries

Leave a Reply

